Le Conseil d'Administration

 

 

 

 

 

 

René Depairon

Président d'honneur 

rene.depairon@cliniclowns-verviers.be

 

Leonard Lemaire

Président

leo.lemaire@cliniclowns-verviers.be

Thier Martin 75 - 4651 MANAIHANT - Tel 0494/71.88.31

Luc Jacqmin

Membre

luc.jacqmin@cliniclowns-verviers.be

Chemin de l'Hermitage 3 - 4860 Pepinster - Tel 0478/57.65.57

Frans Dawance

Vice président

frans.dawance@cliniclowns-verviers.be

Rue Hodiamont 7 A - 4802 Heusy

René Giltay

Secrétaire

rene.giltay@cliniclowns-verviers.be

Rue F.Michoel 182 - 4845 Sart-Jalhay - Tel 0497/42.39.34

Didier Hennet

Secrétaire adjoint

didier.hennet@cliniclowns-verviers.be

Surister village 5B - 4845 Jalhay - Tel 0477/33.13.12

Christian Bourseau

Membre

christian.bourseau@cliniclowns-verviers.be

Chaussée de Theux 16 - 4802  Heusy - Tel 0495/509898

Carla Zanzen

Membre

carla.zanzen@cliniclowns-verviers.be

Rue du Parc 29 - 4800 Verviers - Tel 0497/18.35.81

Jean-Marie Legros

Membre

jm.legros@cliniclowns-verviers.be

Avenue Elizabeth, 130 - 4800 Verviers - Tel 087/227165

Audrey Broun

Membre

audrey.broun@cliniclowns-verviers.be

rue Pisseroule 275 - 4820 Dison - Tel 087/693485

 

 

Pierre Hanet

Membre

pierre.hanet@cliniclowns-verviers.be

Avenue des Tilleuls 29 - 4802 Heusy - Tel 0495/271225

 

Jacques Rainotte

Trésorier

Rue des gardes frontières , 31 - 4800 Verviers

jacques.rainotte@skynet.be