Nos personnes de référence 2014

Vierge des Pauvres,Banneux

Jean Janssen  -  087/338748 -  janssen.jean@skynet.be

Ste Elisabeth Heusy

Dengis  Maggy  -  04/3621186 -  0475/718432 - abrouwir@skynet.be

Ste Josephine Theux / Bon Air Petit-Rechain

Ginou Diépart  -  087/474558 -  0477/447500 -  g.diepart@skynet.be

Leon D'Andrimont Limbourg

Barbara Boulton  -   0497/943644 -  boultonb@yahoo.fr

Claire Fontaine Visé

Lucy Lensen  -   04/2784613 - 0477/206381 -  lucy-lensen@llanys.com

Clinique Reine Astrid Malmedy

Gertrude Theissen  -   080/338511 -  erichpoensgen@skynet.be

Maison Ste Elisabeth Ensival

Marie-Jo Glomb  -   0491/645527 -  glombmarie@gmail.com

CHPLT / Pédiatrie

Carla Pfeiffer - 087/212942 - 0497/183581 - carla.zanzen@laposte.net

Dumont Josiane - 087/461938 - 0498/233682 - dumont-josiane@live.be

CHPLT / Oncologie

Schreuer Myriam - 087/657317 - 0498/623319 - myriam.schreuer@skynet.be

Chef de Service : Mr Bronwsky - 087/212332

CHPLT / Neurologie

Vincianne Rensonnet - 0478/363181 - vincianne.rensonnet@skynet.be

Chef de Service : Mr Cheniaux - 087/212780

CHPLT / Gériatrie

Pex Marc - 0474/386616 - pexmarc@gmail.com

Chef de Service : Me Brasseur - 087/212584

CHPLT / Dialyses

Françoise Grommersch - 0477/498185 - f.grommersch@gmail.com

Chef de Service : Mr Vanderheyden - 087/212984

CHPLT / Couloirs, salles d'attente

Régine Lambrette - 087/228506 - 0484/619993 - regine.lambrette@skynet.be

CHPLT / Crf

Marielle Delvoye  - 0495/621044 - delvoye_marielle@yahoo.fr

Danielle Gamrat - 0478/924702

CHPLT / Cardio G1

Marielle Delvoye  - 0495/621044 - delvoye_marielle@yahoo.fr

Pelzer / Centre de revalidation

Brigitte Rensonnet  - 087/341280 - 0497/156414 - lange_francis@hotmail.com

Chefs de Service : Mme Anne Braham - 087/219128    /    Mr Raphael Duvivier 087/219138